908 4th St SW Albuquerque, NM 87102  Local: (505) 242-0111 Tollfree: (505) 242-6011
Customer Reviews
IVES FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Absolutely love this flower shop. My mother ordered flowers for my birthday and Rosemary went above and beyond to understand my what my mother (maily spanish speaker) was trying to convey. Rosemary is a true blessing and the flowers were beautiful. Will return for more!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have placed numerous orders over the last year trying to win my woman's heart. While that failed, it wasn't because of Ives and their incredible flowers and service. And Rosemary has been great. Her personalized service is the best!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I want to give a big thanks to this shop for helping me be able to get what I wanted done. The lady was very attentive to help me meet my needs making more then one trip around the store to get it done. Thank you so much and definitely glad I called.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have ordered flowers numerous times and the products and services have been excellent. Rosemary has been extremely helpful on the phone as well. #1
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much. My Auntie was very pleased with the arrangement and its delivery.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The roses were huge and smelled divine! I loved the lavender color and the filler flowers were equally beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers I ordered couldn't be fulfilled so Rosemary called me to come up with an alternative and she created a wonderful arrangement that was loved by my recipient. Extremely pleased!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Aunt was extremely thrilled with the plant and the hummingbirds added were perfect! My Uncle loved his hummingbirds. Your ordering process was very easy,prompt,and delivered quickly. God Bless you all for the great job you do.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thanks, the flowers were amazing!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The first boquet that was delivered was not as pictured. After calling tge florist and explaining the situation, she reacted quickly to make a replacement boquet and send a second flower set to my friend a week later. So she ended up receiving two bouquets! The second was as pretty as pictured. Great customer service! Next time I'll call them directly bc I believe she has your best interests at heart.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Arrangement was as advertised if not better. Recipient was receiving offers from others to buy the flowers off of them to give to their significant other.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is easy to use and the process went smooth Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Fast and great service! Flowers were so beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ives went out of their way to obtain my requested flowers when there were none in their inventory and then redelivered when the recipient was not at home at the initial delivery. Excellent service. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas


IVES FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
908 4th St SW
Albuquerque, NM. 87102
Local: (505) 242-0111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase