908 4th St SW Albuquerque, NM 87102  Local: (505) 242-0111 Tollfree: (505) 242-6011
Customer Reviews
IVES FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers I ordered couldn't be fulfilled so Rosemary called me to come up with an alternative and she created a wonderful arrangement that was loved by my recipient. Extremely pleased!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Aunt was extremely thrilled with the plant and the hummingbirds added were perfect! My Uncle loved his hummingbirds. Your ordering process was very easy,prompt,and delivered quickly. God Bless you all for the great job you do.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thanks, the flowers were amazing!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

The first boquet that was delivered was not as pictured. After calling tge florist and explaining the situation, she reacted quickly to make a replacement boquet and send a second flower set to my friend a week later. So she ended up receiving two bouquets! The second was as pretty as pictured. Great customer service! Next time I'll call them directly bc I believe she has your best interests at heart.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is easy to use and the process went smooth Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Arrangement was as advertised if not better. Recipient was receiving offers from others to buy the flowers off of them to give to their significant other.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Fast and great service! Flowers were so beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ives went out of their way to obtain my requested flowers when there were none in their inventory and then redelivered when the recipient was not at home at the initial delivery. Excellent service. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas